Allied Academies

Organizing Committee Member

Dr. Ephraim Suhir

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

Portland State University, USA
Dr. Houxiao Wang


Jiangsu University, China
Constanza Rubio Michavila

Professor, Applied Physics

Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
Alexander Seifalian

Director and Head

Osman Adiguzel

Professor, Department of Physics

Firat University Nigde, Turkey
Nikolai Bogolubov

Chief Scientific Researcher, Department of Mechanics

V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russia
Noureddine Zettili

Director of Impactseed

Jacksonville University, USA
Andrew W. Beckwith

Visiting Research Professor, Physics Department Chongqing University China, Physics

Chongqing University, China
Manuel F Costa

University of Minho, Portugal
Dr. Wen Ping Cao

Chair in Electrical Power Engineering, Engineering

Aston University, UK
Copyright © 2024 Allied Academies, All Rights Reserved.